About Me

My name is Kaci Elisabeth Wieczorek. I am 26 years old and relatively new to the corporate work life, military wife life, and now mom life. I found this to be the perfect excuse to dive head first into the unknown and share my experiences.

I am a Minnesota native currently living in San Clemente, CA. I am the oldest of 6 kids and am the product of divorced parents. I had an amazing childhood, but by the time I was 16 I was dying to be on my own. I went to college at the University of North Dakota where I met Ryan, who is now my husband. By the time I finished college I was about to embark on the most life changing journey. I like to think of it as the start of the rest of my life.

These last 4 years have been some of the most challenging and exciting. I have graduated college, moved across the country, joined the workforce, married the man of my dreams, experienced 2 deployments as a military wife, and had a baby. So much more has happened in between that has shaped me into who I am today. I am looking forward to sharing experiences I’ve had and hope it will be helpful to anyone else in similar situations.

Now without further ado, let’s begin myKEW.

Hiking on Camp Pendleton

Sign up and be notified whenever a new article is published!

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

myKEW will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.